These legendary Indians are the most successful captain in IPL


Indian Premier League ie IPL is the most famous league among them all cricket tournaments. The successful 12 seasons of the IPL have been played so far and the 13th season is currently postponed due to Corona. No Information is available for this year. The captains who attained the record of most wins in IPL history are mentioned.

MS Dhoni


Mahendra Singh Dhoni is one of the most successful captains of world cricket at number one. Dhoni has captained his team to 174 matches and has won a total of 104 matches. The special thing is that Dhoni is the only captain in IPL history to win 100 or more matches.

Gautam Gambhir


Gautam Gambhir is positioned at the second number. Gambhir captained 129 matches and won 71 matches.

Rohit Sharma


Indian cricket team opener Rohit Sharma is at number three in this list of Top IPL captainship. He captained the Mumbai Indians in the IPL, has tasted victory in 60 of the total 104 matches.

Virat Kohli



Virat Kohli, currently the captain of the Indian cricket team, is ranked number four on this list. Virat, who captained Royal Challengers Bangalore, has gained victory in 49 matches out of 110 matches.

Also Read:

Monsoon Hacks: Try to fit in the new normal

Know the secret behind Mahendra Singh Dhoni fitness

Big news for students, Mizoram board results will be released on July 14

Related posts